• Dame Barbara Kelly CBE (Chairman)

    Trustee of Peter Pan Moat Brae Trust and Honorary President of Southern Uplands Partnership. Trustee since 2002 and Chairman since 2014.

  • Shonaig Macpherson CBE (Vice Chairman)

    Chairman of the Royal Lyceum Theatre Company. Director of Futurelearn. Trustee of Dunedin Consort. Trustee since 2005 and Vice Chairman since 2014.

  • Judy Cromarty

    Executive Director of East Park in Glasgow. Trustee and Treasurer of Firsthand. Trustee since 2014.

  • Mark Laing

    Chairman of Nairn’s Oatcakes. Trustee since 2010.

  • Heather Lamont

    Director of Client Investments as CCLA Investment Management Ltd. Trustee of CABA and Honorary Treasurers Forum. Trustee since 2014.

  • Andrew Walls

    Finance Director of the Offshore Renewable Energy Catapult. Trustee since 2014.

  • Lorne Crerar

    Founding Partner and Executive Chair of Harper MacLeod and Chair of Highland and Islands Enterprise. Trustee since 2017.

  • Mark Batho

    Vice-Principal and Deputy Vice-Chancellor (University Services) at Abertay University. Current board member of the Royal Scottish National Orchestra, the Scottish Association of Marine Science and Creative SkillSet. Trustee since 2017.

  • Garry Coutts

    Chair of Court at the University of the Highlands and Islands. Trustee since 2017.