Our Staff


Senior Management Team

  • Senior Management Team

    Kenneth Ferguson Director

    kennethferguson@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Senior Management Team

    Christine Walker Head of Social Impact

    christine.walker@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Senior Management Team

    Katie Campbell Head of Social Investment

    katiecampbell@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Senior Management Team

    Lesley Macdonald Head of Giving

    lesleymacdonald@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Senior Management Team

    Kenneth Osborne Head of Finance and Resources

    kenneth.osborne@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Senior Management Team

    Lydia Rose Head of Administration

    lydiarose@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Senior Management Team

    Gordon Hunt Head of Scholarship and Learning

    gordon.hunt@therobertsontrust.org.uk

Giving Team

  • Giving Team

    Wendy Knowles Funding Manager

    wendy.knowles@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Giving Team

    Stewart Macgregor Funding Manager

    stewart.macgregor@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Giving Team

    Karin Earl Funding Manager

    karin.earl@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Giving Team

    Susan Lennartson Funding Officer

    susan.lennartson@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Giving Team

    Gillian Morton Funding Officer

    gillian.morton@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Giving Team

    Simon Denny Funding Officer

    simon.denny@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Giving Team

    Kerry McFarlane Funding Officer

    kerry.mcfarlane@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Giving Team

    Yvonne Elliott Funding Support Officer

    yvonne.elliott@therobertsontrust.org.uk

Social Impact Team

  • Social Impact Team

    Fiona Jamieson Project Manager

    fionajamieson@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Social Impact Team

    Eve Dallas-Childs Project Officer

    eve.dallas-childs@therobertsontrust.org.uk

Scholarship Team

  • Scholarship Team

    Dr Annie Doyle Training Manager

    annie.doyle@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Scholarship Team

    Gemma McGarvey Scholarship Training Officer

    gemma.mcgarvey@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Scholarship Team

    DonnaMarie Steel Scholarship Project Officer

    donnamariesteel@therobertsontrust.org.uk

Learning and Communications Team

  • Learning and Communications Team

    Linda Macdonald Learning and Communications Manager

    linda.macdonald@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Learning and Communications Team

    Paul Collins Research & Communications Officer

    paul.collins@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Learning and Communications Team

    Cassy Rutherford Evidence & Learning Officer

    cassy.rutherford@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Learning and Communications Team

    Colleen Souness Evaluation Officer

    colleen.souness@therobertsontrust.org.uk

Finance & Resources Team

  • Finance & Resources Team

    Sharon Ross Accountant

    sharon.ross@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Finance & Resources Team

    Jacqueline Reid Finance and HR Officer

    jacqueline.reid@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Finance & Resources Team

    Alan Campbell Facilities & ICT Manager

    alan.campbell@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Finance & Resources Team

    Catriona Paterson Café Manager

    catriona.paterson@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Finance & Resources Team

    Margaret Miller Receptionist

    margaret.miller@therobertsontrust.org.uk

Administration Team

  • Administration Team

    Danielle Diamond Executive Administrator

    danielle.diamond@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Administration Team

    Jade Jordan Administrator

    jade.jordan@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Administration Team

    Pauline McGlinchey Receptionist/Administrator

    pauline.mcglinchey@therobertsontrust.org.uk