Our Staff


Senior Management Team

  • Senior Management Team

    Kenneth Ferguson Director

    Kennethferguson@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Senior Management Team

    Christine Scullion Head of Innovation and Learning

    Christinescullion@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Senior Management Team

    Katie Campbell Head of Social Investment

    Katiecampbell@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Senior Management Team

    Lesley Macdonald Head of Giving

    funding@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Senior Management Team

    Kenneth Osborne Head of Finance and Resources

    kenneth.osborne@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Senior Management Team

    Lydia Rose Head of Administration

    Scholars@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Senior Management Team

    Gordon Hunt Head of Scholarship

    gordon.hunt@therobertsontrust.org.uk

Giving Team

  • Giving Team

    Lesley Macdonald Head of Giving

    funding@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Giving Team

    Wendy Knowles Funding Manager

  • Giving Team

    Stewart Macgregor Funding Manager

    funding@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Giving Team

    Karin Earl Funding Manager

    funding@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Giving Team

    Ingrid Campbell Funding Officer

    funding@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Giving Team

    Susan Lennartson Funding Officer

    funding@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Giving Team

    Gillian Morton Funding Officer

    funding@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Giving Team

    Simon Denny Funding Officer

    funding@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Giving Team

    Kerry McFarlane Funding Support Officer

    funding@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Giving Team

    Yvonne Elliott Funding Support Officer

    funding@therobertsontrust.org.uk

Innovation and Learning Team

  • Innovation and Learning Team

    Christine Scullion Head of Innovation and Learning

    Christinescullion@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Innovation and Learning Team

    Linda Macdonald Innovation and Learning Manager

    Linda.Macdonald@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Innovation and Learning Team

    Fiona Jamieson Project Manager

    FionaJamieson@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Innovation and Learning Team

    Colleen Souness Evaluation Officer

    colleen.souness@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Innovation and Learning Team

    Cassy Rutherford Evidence & Learning Officer

    cassy.rutherford@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Innovation and Learning Team

    Helen Rothwell Project Officer

  • Innovation and Learning Team

    Paul Collins Research & Communications Officer

    paul.collins@therobertsontrust.org.uk

Finance & Resources Team

  • Finance & Resources Team

    Kenneth Osborne Head of Finance and Resources

    kenneth.osborne@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Finance & Resources Team

    Sharon Ross Accountant

    Sharon.Ross@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Finance & Resources Team

    Jacqueline Reid Assistant Accountant

    Jacqueline.reid@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Finance & Resources Team

    Alan Campbell Facilities & ICT Manager

    Alan.Campbell@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Finance & Resources Team

    Catriona Paterson Cafe Manager

  • Finance & Resources Team

    Pauline McGlinchey Receptionist

    Bookings@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Finance & Resources Team

    Margaret Miller Receptionist

Administration & Scholarship Team

  • Administration & Scholarship Team

    Lydia Rose Head of Administration

    Scholars@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Administration & Scholarship Team

    Gordon Hunt Head of Scholarship

    gordon.hunt@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Administration & Scholarship Team

    Dr Annie Doyle Training Manager

    Scholars@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Administration & Scholarship Team

    DonnaMarie Steel Training Officer

    Scholars@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Administration & Scholarship Team

    Danielle Diamond Administrator

    Scholars@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Administration & Scholarship Team

    Gemma McGarvey Administrator

    Scholars@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Administration & Scholarship Team

    Jade Jordan Assistant Administrator