Our Staff


Senior Management Team

  • Senior Management Team

    Lesley Macdonald Interim CEO (joint)/Head of Giving

    lesleymacdonald@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Senior Management Team

    Kenneth Osborne Interim CEO (joint)/Head of Finance and Resources

    kenneth.osborne@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Senior Management Team

    Lydia Rose Head of Administration

    lydiarose@therobertsontrust.org.uk

Giving Team

  • Giving Team

    Wendy Knowles Funding Manager

    wendy.knowles@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Giving Team

    Stewart Macgregor Funding Manager

    stewart.macgregor@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Giving Team

    Karin Earl Funding Manager

    karin.earl@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Giving Team

    Susan Lennartson Funding Officer

    susan.lennartson@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Giving Team

    Gillian Morton Funding Officer

    gillian.morton@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Giving Team

    Gurdeep Kaur Funding Officer

    gurdeep.kaur@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Giving Team

    Simon Denny Funding Officer

    simon.denny@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Giving Team

    Lorna Wallace Funding Officer

    lorna.wallace@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Giving Team

    Kerry McFarlane Funding Officer

    kerry.mcfarlane@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Giving Team

    Yvonne Elliott Funding Support Officer

    yvonne.elliott@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Giving Team

    Hayley Hutchison Graduate Trainee

    hayley.hutchison@therobertsontrust.org.uk

Social Impact Team

  • Social Impact Team

    Eve Dallas-Childs Social Impact Manager

    eve.dallas-childs@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Social Impact Team

    Terri Merricks Project Officer

    terri.merricks@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Social Impact Team

    DonnaMarie Steel Scholarship Project Officer

    donnamariesteel@therobertsontrust.org.uk

Scholarship Team

  • Scholarship Team

    Dr Annie Doyle Training Manager

    annie.doyle@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Scholarship Team

    Gemma Manclark Scholarship Training Officer

    gemma.manclark@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Scholarship Team

    Christina Kean Career Development Officer

    christina.kean@therobertsontrust.org.uk

Learning and Communications Team

  • Learning and Communications Team

    Linda Macdonald Learning and Communications Manager

    linda.macdonald@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Learning and Communications Team

    Paul Collins Research & Communications Officer

    paul.collins@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Learning and Communications Team

    Cassy Rutherford Evidence & Learning Officer

    cassy.rutherford@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Learning and Communications Team

    Hazel Robertson Knowledge and Learning Officer

    hazel.robertson@therobertsontrust.org.uk

Finance & Resources Team

  • Finance & Resources Team

    Sharon Ross Finance Manager

    sharon.ross@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Finance & Resources Team

    Jacqueline Reid HR Officer

    jacqueline.reid@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Finance & Resources Team

    Conner Whiteside Salesforce & IT Graduate Trainee

    conner.whiteside@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Finance & Resources Team

    Allison Mannis Finance Assistant

    allison.mannis@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Finance & Resources Team

    Manj Kaur Finance Officer

    manj.kaur@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Finance & Resources Team

    Alan Campbell Facilities & ICT Manager

    alan.campbell@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Finance & Resources Team

    Catriona Paterson Café Manager

    catriona.paterson@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Finance & Resources Team

    Margaret Miller Receptionist

    margaret.miller@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Finance & Resources Team

    Fiona Jamieson Venue Manager - Stirling Barracks

    fionajamieson@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Finance & Resources Team

    Fenella Cruickshank Receptionist - Stirling

    fenella.cruickshank@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Finance & Resources Team

    Elizabeth Harris Receptionist - Stirling

    elizabeth.harris@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Finance & Resources Team

    Vincent Connell Facilities Assistant

    vincent.connell@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Finance & Resources Team

    Culloden Robertson Receptionist

    culloden.robertson@therobertsontrust.org.uk

Administration Team

  • Administration Team

    Danielle Diamond Executive Administrator

    danielle.diamond@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Administration Team

    Jade Jordan Administrator

    jade.jordan@therobertsontrust.org.uk

  • Administration Team

    Pauline McGlinchey Receptionist/Administrator

    pauline.mcglinchey@therobertsontrust.org.uk